The darkness wraps you in its critical error.
Abstracted blue mourner, frozen that way
kidnapped by the same old windmill trojan worms
that sneaked into my privacy chambers.

Internetless, my friend
alone in the loneliness of this lonely hour of the dead
but filled with basically crap,
idle witness of my ruined life.

Your last words just came up so fast.
The songs I always skip, the selfies in the bathroom mirror
and all the files I didn’t back up
will be lost in time like tears in rain,
so that a blue and pale screen of death
will remind me how big is my emptiness.

Oh magnificent and sterile and confusing master
everything lives in you and what is not is to be created
all the answers, all the questions, the advertisements in between
and me with no device to update how I feel.

Leave a Reply

